The Bulgarian Association for People Management is a non-governmental organization, established to support and develop the professionals in the people management field.
Search:
Members

Corporate members

A1 Bulgaria http://www.a1.bg
А.К. Universal www.universal-hrc.com
Abb Bulgaria www.abb.bg
Аbbvie  www.abbvie.com 
Abilitics
https://abilitics.com

Аbility Consult

Аchieve Global Bulgaria  www.achieveglobal.bg
Аctavis  www.actavis.bg
Аctive Trades Bulgaria  www.activtrades.bg
Аdam Smith Center www.adamsmith-center.com
Аdecco Bulgaria www.adeccobulgaria.com
А Data Pro  www.aiidatapro.com

Аdrio Consulting www.adrio.eu
Аgricultural University - Plovdiv www.au-plovdiv.bg/bg/
AIMS Human Capital  www.aims.bg
Akrea INS www.akreains.com
Albena - www.albena.bg

Аlicorn Consult  www.alicorn-consult.com
Alpha Bank - Bulgaria Branch http://www.alphabank.bg/
Alpha Select https://a-select.eu/en/

АmRest www.amrest.eu
Аngelini Farma Bulgaria
Аnglo-American School of Sofia www.aas-sofia.org
Apeiron Communication  http://apeironcommunication.com
Apex Consult EOOD www.antal.com
AQ Magnit  https://www.aqg.se/en/magnit

Аrista Brokers www.aristabrokers.eu
Arthur Adams Bulgaria  www.arthuradams.bg
Аsarel-Medet  www.asarel.com
Assess www.assess.bg
Аssociated Consultants www.aconsultants.biz
Astra HR Consult
Аurubis Bulgaria www.aurubis.com

Аxway Bulgaria
АОN Business Consulting www.aon.com
Balkan Plant Sciences  www.advancednutrients.com 
Balkan Talent  www.balkantalent.bg
Balkaninvest.EU , http://english.balkaninvest.eu/
Balkantex, www.balkantex.com
Behr-Hella Thermocontrol  www.bhtc.com
Bella Bulgaria  www.bella.bg
Bels&Belin  www.belsbelin.com
Berlitz www.berlitz.bg
Bespokebrands www.sicrow.bg
BESTA 12  www.besta.bg
BG Agro
http://www.bgagro.bg/
Billa Bulgaria www.billa.bg
Bimec  www.bimec-bg.eu

Blacksea Institute
Blagoevgrad-BT  www.blagoevgrad-bt.com
BPP Profesional Education  www.bpp.com
Breaktime https://www.breaktime.bg
Brenntag Bulgaria https://www.brenntag.com

British American Tobacco Bulgaria, www.bat.com
British Council Bulgaria www.britishcouncil.bg
BTAGI  www.btagi.org
Bulgaria Zdrave  www.bgzdrave.bg
Bulgarian Executive Search Association www.besabg.org
Bulgarian Ports Infrastructure Company  www.bgports.bg
Bulgarian Post  www.bgpost.bg
Bulgartabac Holding  www.bulgartabac.bg
Bulstrad Health  www.bulstradhealth.bg
Bulwork Bulgaria www.bulwork.comBurgelof www.burgelof.com
Business Effect  www.businesseffect.bg
Business&Techology Innovations www.bt-innovations.eu

Career Rise Development  www.career-rise.com
Casino Technology  www.casino-technology.com
CATRO Bulgaria  www.catro.com
CEZ Bulgaria www.cez.bg
Cheque Dejeuner Bulgaria  www.chequedejeuner.bg
Club 50 Plus  www.club50plus.bg
Coats Bulgaria  www.coats.bg
Coca-Cola HBC Bulgaria  www.coca-cola.bg
Coca-Cola Hellenic BSO https://bg.coca-colahellenic.com/bg/
Colliers International  www.colliers.com
Commission for Personal Dara Protection www.cpdp.bg
Comverse Bulgaria   www.comverse.com 
Contipso www.contipso.com
Contour Global Maritza Iztok 3 www.contourglobal.com
Contour Global Operations Bulgaria  www.contourglobal.com
Correct Consult Bulgaria www.correct-consult.com
Cosmo Bulgaria Mobile /Globul/ www.globul.bg

CPL Jobs www.cpljobs.bg
CRC  www.crc.bg
Cteam www.cteam.bg
Danone Serdika www.danone.bg
Deltime

Denkstatt Bulgaria  www.denkstatt.bg
Develop U
Develor Bulgaria  www.develor.com
Devnya Cement  www.devnyacement.bg
DHL Express Bulgaria  www.dhl.bg
Dicon HR  www.dicon-bg.com
Disijyn  http://disijyn-eood.911.bg
Docheva and Partners

Dr. Pendl and Dr. Piswanger Bulgaria EOOD www.pendlpiswanger.at
DreamersDo  www.dreamersdo.net
DZI  www.dzi.bg
eCommera www.orderdynamics.com
Е.ОN Bulgaria  www.eon-bulgaria.com
Earnst & Young  www.ey.com
Easy Consult  www.easyconsultbg.com
Eco Globe http://ecoglobe-bg.com/
Edenred www.edenred.bg
Endava   http://www.endava.com/en/
Empower United Fondation  www.empower.bg

ЕNDO-MED  www.endo-med.org
ERP Concept  www.erp-concept.com
ESC  www.esc.bg
E-Training  www.e-training.bg
Еuromarket  www.euromarket-group.com
EventHouseBulgariawww.eventhouse.bg
ЕVN Bulgaria  www.evn.bg
Exelient www.exelient.bg
Experian Bulgaria www.experian.com
Experian Scorex Bulgaria EAD
ЕКО Bulgaria  www.eko.bg
ЕМ Consult
ЕМbient  www.embient.eu
ЕОS Matrix  www.eos-matrix.com
FBO http://fbo.jobtiger.bg
FineLine www.fineline.bg
First Investment Bank  www.fibank.bg
Flex Job  www.flexjob.bg
For Team Consult  www.forteamconsult.com

Fortuna MD http://fortunamd.com
Foundation "Open Society Institute Sofia" www.osis.bg
Fun Point www.funpoint-bg.com
G4S  www.g4s.com

Gagarin www.gagarin.eu
Galmar http://www.galmar.bg/
GB Services www.gbservices.biz
GEA Events www.geaevents.com
Gefco Bulgaria  www.gefco.net
Geotechmin  www.geotechmin.com
Golden Anchor Consult  www.goldenanchor.net
Grammer  www.grammer.com
GrECo JLT Bulgaria www.greco-jlt.com
Green path www.greenpath.bg
Gustav Kaeser Training International Bulgaria  www.gustavkaeser.com
Heat Development Solution www.heatds.com
Hellenic American Union  www.hau.gr
Hill International Bulgaria www.hill.bg
Hilti Bulgaria  www.hilti.bg
Hewlett Packard Enterprise www.hpe.com
Holiday Village Aqua Nevis www.tui.co.uk

HR Support www.hrsupport-bg.com
HR Consulting Partners
www.hrcp.bg
HRS www.hrs-bg.com
Human Capital Services www.hcs-bg.com

Human Capital Store www.humancapitalstores.com
Human Relations Consulting Recruitment http://hrcr.bg
Human Synergistics Bulgaria  www.humansyn.bg
Human Value International www.humanvalue.eu
H-Vision http://h-vision.net
IBM Bulgaria www.ibm.com
IBS Bulgaria  www.ibs.bg
ICAP Bulgaria www.icap.bg
ICF Bulgaria  www.icfbulgaria.org
ICTMediawww.Jobs.IDG.bg
Idea Plus Consult
Ideal Standart Bulgaria  www.vidima.bg
IDO Style  www.idostyle.com
IFOGECO Bulgaria  www.ifogeco.bg
IN YOUR HANDS Ltd.  www.InYourHands.bg
Information Services  www.is-bg.net
INGBankwww.ing.bg

InManagement  http://inmanagement.biz
Insea Consult   www.inseaconsult.com
Institut NLP  www.institutnlp.com
Integrita https://integrita.bg/

Interamerican Bulgaria   www.interamerican.bg
InterContinental Recruiting www.icrecruiting.eu
Interminds  www.interminds.net
International Asset Bank  www.iabank.bg
International Human Resources www.ihr.bg
Internet Securities Bulgaria  www.securities.com
Intersnack Bulgaria
Intertek VA  www.intertek.bg

Investbank  www.ibank.bg
IPPM  www.ippm-bg.org
ITCE www.itce.com
Ixetic plovdiv  www.ixetic.com
Jobs.BG www.jobs.bg
Johnson Controls Electronics Bulgaria  www.johnsoncontrols.com
Jordan Sheppard  www.jordansheppard.com/BG/BG_HomePage.php
К & К Electronics www.technomarket.bg
K2 Computer & Consult Bulgaria, Ltd. www.k2consult-bg.com
Кalvacha Investments  www.kalvacha.bg
Kaolin http://www.kaolin.bg/
Karoll Capital Manadement www.karollcapital.bg

Kaufland Bulgaria www.kaufland.bg
Kaufland Service www.ithub.kaufland.bg

Key Success Indicators  www.key-success-indicators.com
Kimimpex  www.2be.bg
KinetoBal www.enterevent.bg/
КPMG Bulgaria www.kpmg.com/bg

КМB Bulgaria  www.carrefour.bg
KREZ Bulgaria https://krez.bg/  

LAW Firm "Ivanova & CO" www.ivanovalawyers.com
Law and Internet Foundation  www.netlaw.bg
Leadway  www.leadw ay.org
Lean Digital Solutions http://leandigitalsolutions.com

LEM Bulgaria  www.lem.com 
Lev Corporation  www.levcorporation.com
Libera Institute  www.libera-institute.com
Lidl Bulgaria www.lidl.bg
Likora  www.likora.com 
LRQA България www.lrqa.bg
Lufthansa Technic Sofia  www.lht-sofia.com
Lukoil Bulgaria  www.lukoil.bg
M.C. Triton Bulgaria www.mc-triton.cz/triton_bulgaria
Malchana voda www.malchanavoda.com

Мatrix Relocations  www.matrixrelo.com
Ministry of labor and social policy  www.mlsp.government.bg
Modis Bulgaria https://modis-ito.com/
Мonday  www.monday.bg
Мove one  www.moveoneinc.com
МАRSH www.marsh.com
Маrк dе Turк and Cо  www.ideas-reality.com
Маxconsult  www.maxconsult-job.com
Меgatex  www.megatex.bg
Меlexis Bulgaria
Меrcator-B  www.mercator.bg
Моntupe  www.montupet.fr
MTAC Global www.mtac.de/en
Municipal Bank www.municipalbank.bg
Мusala Soft  www.musala.com
NARS  www.academy.devbg.org
National Railway Infrastructure Company www.rail-infra.bg
Nemetschek  www.nemetschek.bg
Nestle Bulgaria  www.nestle.bg
Neterra  www.neterra.net
Neumann & Partners  www.neumannpartners.com
New I  www.new-i.com
New Bulgarian University www.nbu.bg
Nikos  www.nikosltd.com
NIT - New Internet Technologies https://www.nit.bg/en/ ; https://en.online-learning.bg/
Ocado Bulgaria www.ocadotechnology.com/sofia
ОDM Consulting  www.odmconsulting.com
Office condition
ОmegaSoft  www.omegasoft.bg 
Оndo  www.ideedit.com
Open Business Solutions www.obs2go.com
Оrgachim  www.orgachim.bg
Outward Bound Fondation www.outwardbound.bg
Оvergas Ink www.overgas.bg
ОКИIN Fasility Bulgaria www.okinfacility.bg
ОТТО Bulgaria www.ottoworkforce.eu
Park Lane Developments www.park-lane.eu
Party Management www.partymanagement.bg
People Portal www.peopleportal.eu
Personnel Holding www.personnel-hold.com
Petrol Holding  www.petrolholding.bg
PFG Bulgaria  www.pfbulgaria.com
Piccadilly  www.piccadilly.bg
Piraeus Bank Bulgaria www.piraeusbank.bg
Playtech Bulgaria https://www.playtech.com/
POD Badeshte  www.pod-budeshte.bg
POK Saglasie  www.saglasie.bg
PPD Bulgaria  www.ppdi.com
PricewaterhouseCoopers www.pwc.comPro Business Academy  www.probusinessacademy.com
Projecta  www.projecta.bg

Prometriks  http://prometriks.com/
Publicis  www.publicismarcgroup.bg
RAABE Bulgaria  www.raabebg.com
Raiffeisen Bank Bulgaria www.rbb.bg 
Ramos 2 www.offismart-bg.com
Raven Consulting Group  www.ravenbg.com
Response International
Rezon  www.humanresources.bg
Roche Bulgaria  www.roche.bg
Ruse University "Angel Kanchev"  www.ru.acad.bg
SBTech www.sbtech.com
ScaleFocus  www.scalefocus.com
Schenker  www.schenker.bg

SD Select  www.sdselectltd.com
Sensata   www.sensata.com
Shell Bulgaria  www.shell.bg 
Siemens  www.siemens.com
Sigmar Recruitment Consultants Bulgaria  www.sigmarrecruitment.com
Silver Star Motors www.mercedes-benz.bg
Sky Vision Bulgaria https://www.skyvision.bg/
Slava 7 Business www.slava7.bg
Societe Generale Expressbank  www.sgeb.bg
Sodexo Pass Bulgaria  www.sodexo.bg
Sofia Hotel Balkan  sofiabalkan.net
Sofia IT www.sofiait.com
Sifiyska voda www.sofiyskavoda.bg
Software AG Development Center Bulgaria https://www.softwareag.com
Sol Melia Bolkans  www.solmelia.com
Solo Human Resources Consulting www.solohr.biz
Solution Provider & Consulting www.sps-bg.eu
Solvay Sodi     www.solvay.com
Solytron  www.solytron.bg
SOMEVA Training Partners http://someva.com
Somenso www.somenso.com
Sopharma Traiding
Sport Skills https://sportskills.bg/
Standart Profil Bulgaria
https://www.standardprofil.com/en
Stanton Chase International Bulgaria www.stantonchase.com
Star Foods Bulgaria
Steelmet www.steelmet.bg
Stomana Industry www.stomana.bg
Sutherland Global Services Bulgaria www.sutherland.bg
Svepol  www.svepol.com

Sveti Nikolay  www.svetinikolay.com
SW Accounting&Consulting https://sb-bg.com/

Synectica Consult  www.synecticaconsult.com
Taxback EOOD www.taxback.com
ТBI Info www.tbiinfo.eu
Тeam Time Bulgaria www.teamtime.bg
Together  www.zaedno-bg.com
Top Skills Recruitment http://topskills-bg.com/

ТP Neumann International IG www.neumann-inter.com
ТPP maritza East 2 www.tpp2.com
Tumbleweed Communications www.tumbleweed.com
Таrget Fututre Bulgaria www.targetfuture.com
Таrget Human Development www.target-bg.com
Таurus Consultants www.taurusconsultants.bg
ТеchnoLogica www.tlogica.com
Technopolis Bulgaria https://www.technopolis.bg/bg/
Теlemond www.gympalace.com
TELUS International Europe  telusinternational-europe.com
Тоp management Advisors www.tma-bulgaria.com
Uconomics www.uconomics.com
UM-NBU www.nbu.bg
UniCredit Bulbank www.unicreditbulbank.bg
UniCredit Leasing www.unicreditleasing.bg
Unisys  www.unisys.com
United Bulgarian Bank https://www.ubb.bg/
Univeg Bulgaria www.univeg.com

Unique Estates www.uniqueestates.net/en
USB Bulgaria
http://ucb.bg
VG  www.hotel-marinela.com  
Verint Systems Bulgaria  www.verint.com
Vinprom Peshtera www.peshtera.com
Vivacom www.vivacom.bg
VM Finance Group www.vmfgroup.com
VRIPACK Engeneering  www.vripack.bg
VUZF University www.vuzf.bg
Wilson Learning
Wyser  www.bg.wyser-search.com
Yazaki Bulgaria www.yazaki-bulgaria.com
Zagorka  www.zagorka.bg
ZBK Balkan  www.zbkbalkan.com
Zentiva Bulgaria  www.zentiva.bg
Zobele Bulgaria  www.zobele.com

Business&Techology Innovations www.bt-innovations.eu








Индивидуалните членове не се публикуват

ЗА ЧЛЕНСТВО В БАУХ

Copyright © 2021 BAPM  | Advertising  | Contacts